Sauk County District Supervisors

DISTRICT #1

Village Of Lake Delton Ward 1 and Ward 2

Czuprynko, Wally
(608) 432-5123
wally.czuprynko@saukcountywi.gov

172 Oak Ridge Pass

Lake Delton
WI
53913-8746
  • Executive & Legislative
  • Economic Development
  • Revolving Loan Fund Committee
  • DISTRICT #2

    Town of Baraboo, Ward 3 Town of Fairfield, Ward 1 Town of Greenfield

    Spencer, Terry M.
    608-963-1800
    terry.spencer@saukcountywi.gov

    E13407 Tower Road

    Baraboo
    WI
    53913
  • Personnel & Insurance
  • Highway
  • Local Emergency Planning (LEPC)
  • DISTRICT #3

    Town of Dellona, Ward 1 and Ward 2 Town of Winfield, Ward 1

    Eberl, Lynn A.
    608-219-0388
    lynn.eberl@saukcountywi.gov

    S913 Christmas Mountain Dr.

    Wisconsin Dells
    WI
    53965
  • Finance
  • Revolving Loan Fund Committee
  • DISTRICT #4

    Town of La Valle, Ward 1 and Ward 2 Town of Winfield, Ward 2 Village of La Valle

    Rego, Patricia
    608-415-0469
    patricia.rego@saukcountywi.gov

    S810A Goldfinch Ct.

    LaValle
    WI
    53941
  • Board of Health
  • Human Services Board
  • Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
  • DISTRICT #5

    Town of Ironton Town of La Valle, Ward 3 Town of Woodland Village of Cazenovia, Ward 2 Village of Ironton Village of Lime Ridge

    Kinsman, Peter
    608-344-8988
    peter.kinsman@saukcountywi.gov

    E2940 County Road K

    LaValle
    WI
    53941
  • Land Resources & Environment Committee
  • Commissioner of Lake Redstone Management District
  • Southwest Badger Resource Conservation & Development Council
  • DISTRICT #6

    Town of Reedsburg, Ward 1 and Ward 2 City of Reedsburg, Ward 13 and Ward 14

    Klitzke, Rebecca
    608-524-5644
    rebecca.klitzke@saukcountywi.gov

    S4791 Golf Course Road

    Rock Springs
    WI
    53961
  • Board of Health
  • Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
  • UW Extension, Arts & Culture
  • Health Care Center Board of Trustees
  • DISTRICT #7

    City of Reedsburg, Ward 1, Ward 2 and Ward 3

    Scanlon, Delmar
    608-770-3709
    delmar.scanlon@saukcountywi.gov

    737 Walnut Street

    Reedsburg
    WI
    53959
  • Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
  • Human Services Board
  • DISTRICT #8

    City of Reedsburg, Ward 4, Ward 5 and Ward 6

    Deitrich, John M.
    (608) 415-3829
    john.deitrich@saukcountywi.gov

    800 Mary Avenue

    Reedsburg
    WI
    53959
  • Law Enforcement & Judiciary
  • Land Information Council
  • Sauk County Housing Authority
  • DISTRICT #9

    City of Reedsburg, Ward 7, Ward 8 and Ward 9

    Bychinski, Tommy Lee
    608-495-1820
    tommy.bychinski@saukcountywi.gov

    1820 Tivoli Lane

    Reedsburg
    WI
    53959-1469
  • Personnel & Insurance
  • Highway
  • DISTRICT #10

    City of Reedsburg, Ward 10, Ward 11 and Ward 12

    Krueger, Marty
    608-963-3565
    marty.krueger@saukcountywi.gov

    346 Warren Avenue

    Reedsburg
    WI
    53959-2038
  • Land Resources & Environment Committee
  • Finance
  • Great Sauk Trail Commission
  • Commissioner of Mirror Lake Protection District
  • Economic Development
  • Executive & Legislative
  • Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commission
  • DISTRICT #11

    Town of Excelsior, Ward 1 and Ward 2 Town of Reedsburg, Ward 3 Village of Rock Springs

    Flint, Mike
    608-415-9585
    mike.flint@saukcountywi.gov

    E7189 Eagle Ridge Court

    Reedsburg
    WI
    53959
  • Finance
  • Health Care Center Board of Trustees
  • DISTRICT #12

    Town of Delton, Ward 1 and Ward 2 Village of Lake Delton, Ward 3 City of Wisconsin Dells, Ward 4 and Ward 8

    Curry , Ross
    608-254-2206
    ross.curry@saukcountywi.gov

    S943 Clara Avenue

    Wisconsin Dells
    WI
    53965
  • Aging & Disability Resource Center (ADRC) and Veteran's Service Office Committee
  • Land Resources & Environment Committee
  • Aging & Disability Advisory Committee
  • Aging & Disability Resource Center (ADRC) Regional Governing Board of Eagle Country
  • Central Wisconsin Community Action Council
  • Transportation Coordination Committee
  • DISTRICT #13

    Town of Baraboo, Ward 2 Town of Delton, Ward 3 and Ward 4 Town of Fairfield, Ward 2

    White Eagle, Kristin K.
    (608) 477-3007
    kristin.whiteeagle@saukcountywi.gov

    S3062 E. Fox Hill Road

    Baraboo
    WI
    53913
  • Wisconsin Association of Local Health Departments and Boards
  • Economic Development
  • Human Services Board
  • DISTRICT #14

    City of Baraboo, Ward 6 and Ward 8

    Gibson, Shane P.
    608-393-1245
    shane.gibson@saukcountywi.gov

    904 Moore St. Lot 478

    Baraboo
    WI
    53913
  • Personnel & Insurance
  • Property
  • DISTRICT #15

    City of Baraboo, Ward 9 and Ward 10

    Schell, Kevin
    608-381-5051
    kevin.schell@saukcountywi.gov

    221 14th Ave

    Baraboo
    WI
    53913
  • Property
  • Law Enforcement & Judiciary
  • Economic Development
  • Highway
  • DISTRICT #16

    City of Baraboo, Ward 2, Ward 12 and Ward 14

    Dorner, Thomas
    608-408-0147
    thomas.dorner@saukcountywi.gov

    1150 12th Street

    Baraboo
    WI
    53913
  • Aging & Disability Resource Center (ADRC) and Veteran's Service Office Committee
  • Finance
  • Aging & Disability Advisory Committee
  • Board of Health
  • Transportation Coordination Committee
  • Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
  • Law Enforcement & Judiciary
  • DISTRICT #17

    City of Baraboo, Ward 1, Ward 11 and Ward 13

    Reppen, Tim
    608-356-0955
    tim.reppen@saukcountywi.gov

    115 15th Avenue

    Baraboo
    WI
    53913
  • Law Enforcement & Judiciary
  • Health Care Center Board of Trustees
  • DISTRICT #18

    City of Baraboo, Ward 3 and Ward 4

    Nelson, Rob
    608-356-7662
    rob.nelson@saukcountywi.gov

    318 Remington St

    Baraboo
    WI
    53913
  • UW Extension, Arts & Culture
  • Land Resources & Environment Committee
  • Commissioner of Lake Virginia Management
  • Sauk County Library Board
  • South Central Library Systems Board
  • DISTRICT #19

    City of Baraboo, Ward 5 and Ward 7

    Hazard, Bryant
    608-963-6636
    bryant.hazard@saukcountywi.gov

    1330 Silver Dr.

    Baraboo
    WI
    53913
  • UW Extension, Arts & Culture
  • Health Care Center Board of Trustees
  • UW Campus Commission
  • Inter-County Coordinating Commission (ICC)
  • Economic Development
  • DISTRICT #20

    Town of Merrimac Town of Sumpter, Ward 3 Village of Merrimac

    McCumber, Timothy
    608-963-6581
    timothy.mccumber@saukcountywi.gov

    S8161 Kassner Road, Unit 1

    Merrimac
    WI
    53561
  • Economic Development
  • Executive & Legislative
  • Local Emergency Planning (LEPC)
  • Workforce Development Board of South Central Wisconsin
  • Madison Area Technical College Appointment Board
  • Inter-County Coordinating Commission (ICC)
  • Western Wisconsin Technical College District Board
  • Sauk Co Courthouse Security & Facilities Committee
  • Finance
  • Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
  • Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commission
  • DISTRICT #21

    Town of Baraboo, Ward 4 Town of Excelsior, Ward 3 Town of Freedom, Ward 1 Town of Sumpter, Ward 1 Village of North Freedom

    Bushweiler, Michelle
    608-356-0189
    michelle.bushweiler@saukcountywi.gov

    E9491 Happy Hill Rd

    North Freedom
    WI
    53951
  • Human Services Board
  • Aging & Disability Resource Center (ADRC) and Veteran's Service Office Committee
  • DISTRICT #22

    Town of Bear Creek Town of Franklin, Ward 2 Town of Washington, Ward 1 and Ward 2

    Stevens, Donald
    608-727-2311
    donald.stevens@saukcountywi.gov

    S5840 Narrows Creek Road

    Loganville
    WI
    53943
  • Highway
  • Tri-County Airport Commission
  • DISTRICT #23

    Town of Franklin, Ward 1 Town of Spring Green, Ward 1 and Ward 4 Village of Plain

    Polivka, Dennis
    608-335-3291
    dennis.polivka@saukcountywi.gov

    E3681 County Road JJ

    Spring Green
    WI
    53588
  • Aging & Disability Resource Center (ADRC) and Veteran's Service Office Committee
  • Land Resources & Environment Committee
  • Tri-County Airport Commission
  • DISTRICT #24

    Town of Spring Green, Ward 2 Village of Spring Green, Ward 1 and Ward 2

    Riek, David A.
    608-434-0826
    david.riek@saukcountywi.gov

    S13009 Shifflet Rd. Lot 58

    Spring Green
    WI
    53588
  • Law Enforcement & Judiciary
  • Aging & Disability Resource Center (ADRC) and Veteran's Service Office Committee
  • Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commission
  • DISTRICT #25

    Town of Freedom, Ward 2 Town of Honey Creek Town of Westfield Village of Loganville

    Peper, Brian L.
    608-415-3751
    brian.peper@saukcountywi.gov

    E5139 Hillcrest Drive

    Loganville,
    WI
    53943-9719
  • Highway
  • Board of Adjustment
  • Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commission
  • DISTRICT #26

    Town of Franklin, Ward 3 Town of Prairie du Sac, Ward 2 Town of Spring Green, Ward 3 Town of Sumpter, Ward 2 Town of Troy

    Lohr, Brandon
    608-370-0755
    brandon.lohr@saukcountywi.gov

    S8352 Old Bluff Trail

    Prairie du Sac
    WI
    53578
  • Executive & Legislative
  • UW Campus Commission
  • Land Resources & Environment Committee
  • DISTRICT #27

    Town of Baraboo, Ward 1 Village of West Baraboo, Ward 1 and Ward 2

    Gruber, Carl
    262-212-7931
    carl.gruber@saukcountywi.gov

    E11035 Wynsong Dr.

    Baraboo
    WI
    53913
  • Property
  • Personnel & Insurance
  • Local Emergency Planning (LEPC)
  • Economic Development
  • DISTRICT #28

    Village of Prairie du Sac, Ward 2 and Ward 3

    Detter, Mark "Smooth"
    608-644-9900
    smooth.detter@saukcountywi.gov

    720 BroadwayStreet

    Prairie du Sac
    WI
    53578
  • Property
  • Personnel & Insurance
  • DISTRICT #29

    Village of Prairie du Sac, Ward 1 and Ward 4

    Chrisler, Joel
    608-712-5975
    joel.chrisler@saukcountywi.gov

    835 Grand Ave #12

    Prairie du Sac
    WI
    53578
  • Human Services Board
  • Property
  • South Central Library Systems Board
  • Sauk County Library Board
  • DISTRICT #30

    Village of Sauk City, Ward 1, Ward 2 and Ward 5

    Stehling, Donna
    608-643-8024
    donna.stehling@saukcountywi.gov

    503 Monroe Street

    Sauk City
    WI
    53583-1410
  • Board of Health
  • Wisconsin Association of Local Health Departments and Boards
  • Great Sauk Trail Commission
  • UW Extension, Arts & Culture
  • DISTRICT #31

    Town of Prairie du Sac, Ward 1 Village of Sauk City, Ward 3 and Ward 4

    McAuliffe, Valerie
    608-963-7630
    valerie.mcauliffe@saukcountywi.gov

    S9064 Timbercrest Trail

    Prairie du Sac
    WI
    53578
  • UW Extension, Arts & Culture
  • Human Services Board
  • Tri-County Airport Board of Appeals
  • Executive & Legislative
  • Badger Restoration Advisory Board (RAB)
  • Land Resources & Environment Committee

  •       Sauk County    Copyright 2020